Inside No. 9

Inside No. 9

Your rating: 0
0 0 votes



Video trailer



Inside No. 9 invites viewers into six very different No. 9s, where the ordinary and mundane rub shoulders with the extraordinary and macabre. From a grand country house where a game of ‘sardines’ leads to some chilling revelations in a wardrobe; to a very oddly haunted house; to a blood-soaked actor’s dressing room in London’s West End; to the flat of an apparently happy primary school teacher who becomes the victim of a good deed; these unpredictable tales feature high comedy and claustrophobic horror by turns.

Original title Inside No. 9
Firt air date Feb. 05, 2014
Last air date Dec. 27, 2016
Seasons 3
Episodes 13
Status Returning Series

Seasons and episodes

3 Season 3 No date
2 Season 2 Apr. 29, 2015
1 Season 1 Apr. 29, 2015

Similar titles

Cold Feet
Real Husbands of Hollywood
Life in Pieces
NCIS: Los Angeles
The Middle
Sonic Boom
Lip Sync Battle
50 Ways To Kill Your Mammy